Skip to content

Introduction

June 6, 2011

My name is Benjamin Arthur Schwab and this is my third blog.  I plan on writing on what interests me whether it be economics, dharma, science, sports, or anything else that interests me.  I want to emphasize that I am only an amateur in all of these areas and in any area I am likely to write in.  I will try and write with all due respect for established standards but I’m certainly not going to adhere to professional standards.  I should not be taken as an expert on anything I say here nor should anything I say here be taken to be from an objective perspective or with due preference to counter view points.  I am going to write for my own personal benefit and want a place to collect these writings where I can easily share them if I desire.  If you read my blog I hope you can get something positive from it no matter what that may be.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

